Miller-Mays-Logo-2

Miller Mays & Associates

Contact Us

San Antonio

Houston

8620 N. New Braunfels Ave.,#216
San Antonio, Texas 78217
(210) 654-8015 (Phone)
(210) 654-1327 (Fax)
Directions:
View the Map
4660 Pine Timbers, #130
Houston, Texas  77041
(713) 690-7411(Phone)
(713) 690-7343(Fax)
Directions:
View the Map

Houston Office

 

Individual Mailboxes

eMail Address

desk-jeff-thumb-2

Jeff Miller - Owner/Partner
Jeff has been in the plumbing industry since 1987 and in the Houston market since 1991. He runs the Houston office and his sales responsibilities include the wholesalers, contractors, and engineers in the Houston and surrounding areas.

jeff@millermays.com

desk-wilbert-thumb

Wilbert Mathews - Operations Manager and Inside Sales
Wilbert is our inside sales team leader. He began his career in the warehouse in 1991 and has been in sales since 1996. Wilbert works in our Houston office. He also oversees the warehouse activities.

wilbert@millermays.com

desk-larry-thumb

Larry Keller - Inside Sales & Product Specialist
Larry is an industry veteran . He started working for a manufacturer’s rep in 1972. He handles inside sales for Miller Mays in our Houston office.

larry@millermays.com

desk-adrian-thumb

Adrien Jeffery - Inside Sales Specialist
 Adrien came to the plumbing industry as a counter salesmen in 1997.  He is currently an inside sales specialist for Miller Mays in our Houston office and handles all aspects of customer service.

adrien@millermays.com

desk-carolyn-thumb

Carolyn Carpenter - Outside Sales Specialist
Carolyn is an outside sales specialist for Miller Mays. She has been in the plumbing industry for over 20 years. Carolyn calls on contractors, wholesalers, and engineers in the Houston Metro area.

carolyn@millermays.com

desk-ana-thumb

Ana Jimenez - Customer Service and Administration
Ana started in the plumbing industry in 2006. She is in our Houston office and handles customer service and many administrative duties.

ana@millermays.com

desk-leonard-thumb

Leonard Polk - Warehouse Manager/Houston
Leonard is the warehouse manager for Miller Mays in our Houston facility. He is in charge of all shipping and receiving. Leonard has been with us for many years.

 

San Antonio Office

 

Description

eMail Address

desk-mitchell-thumb

Mitchell Mays - Owner/Partner
Mitchell began his career in the plumbing rep industry in 1997. However, he has been around the industry his whole life, as his father is a commercial plumbing contractor. He is based in Austin, TX and covers Austin, San Antonio, Corpus Christi and the Valley for Miller Mays.

mitchell@millermays.com

desk-eric-thumb

Eric Amador  - Inside Sales Lead
Eric had been in the plumbing industry since 2006. He has wholesaler experience and has been on the rep side since 2008. Eric is the  inside sales veteran leading our San Antonio office.

eric@millermays.com

desk-brandon-thumb2

Brandon Amador - Inside Sales & Product Specialist
Brandon works in our San Antonio office. He is an inside sales specialist and has been with us since 2012. He handles all aspects of customer service.

brandon@millermays.com

desk-manny-thumb

Manny Hermandez - Outside Sales Specialist
Manny started in the plumbing industry in 1975. He has previously worked on the contractor and wholesale side of our industry. He has been on the rep side since 1993. He is an outside sales specialist for Miller Mays and covers San Antonio, Austin, Corpus Christi, and the Valley.

manny@millermays.com

desk-austin-thumb

Austin O’Riley - Inside Sales & Product Specialist
Justin came Austin came to Miller Mays after graduation from the University of Texas at San Antonio. He received his degree in marketing in May of 2014. He is part of our sales team in San Antonio and is responsible for handling all aspects of customer service.

austin@millermays.com

MMA is Dedicated to Excellence!

Home  |  About Us  |  Territory  |  Contact Us  |  Products  |  News

Web Design by
Work From Home Systems